Blogia
muchmorenglish

Meet Irene Tudero (5ºB)

Meet Irene Tudero (5ºB)

5 comentarios

IRENE RAMOS GARCIA (6ºA) -

Sergio, quiero que sepas que voy a currarmelo más para sacar un sobresaliente.Bye, bye. ¡¡¡FELIZ NAVIDAD!!!

Sergio -

Very good English, Irene! You must be proud. Let me just remark a couple of little things:

1. 'for choosing mine among...' or 'for having chosen mine among...'

2. 'Writing in English...'

Good work, anyway

Irene Tudero 5º B -

Hello!
I think that the other works are very good, but Many Thanks! for you have choose the mine ammong all works .
Write in Inglish is difficult for me.
GOODBYE!

Irene ramos garcia 6A -

Hello Sergio, my name is Irene. Estoy impaciente por saber mi nota en el examen del tema 1.

Irene ramos garcia 6A -

Hello Sergio, my name is Irene. ¿El proximo examen cuando va a ser?¿Dificil o facil?Esto era lo que queria preguntarte. Bye, bye.